A little present for you…

Sorry I have not posted much lately.  My family traveled to Arizona last week to visit my husbands parents.  It was my daughter’s first plane trip and she did great.  She loved waving at all the passengers around us and checking out the view.

Now I am home and working on some new recipes, one especially good one for chocolate coconut cookies!  In the meantime I wanted to share some of my new favorite blogs, consider it my Christmas present to you.  Enjoy!

(never home)maker – A beautiful blog with some great recipes, I want to try the Banana Cake with Chocolate Frosting.

Tongue-N-Cheeky – This is such a fun blog, I love her design and cheeky attitude.  Plus you have to check out the Autumn Sack Lunch, what an amazing post.

Dolce Dente – This site has some great eggless dessert recipes, the eggless Tiramisu sounds amazing!

One Response

  1. […] squash, onions, and apples from other local farms.  I even picked the lemons we used on our recent trip to Arizona!  It was a wonderful meal and this cake was the perfect way to finish it off.  It is a […]

Leave a Reply

